AI Management
Developing hybrid AI qualification content for companies

Rapidly advancing digitisation in many sectors and fields of application is raising the question of the potential of artificial intelligence (AI) and its possible applications. Whether character, handwriting or speech recognition, machine translation, information extraction, or knowledge-based or expert systems, in addition to gaining an understanding of applications and the underlying AI methods, companies are tackling the idea of added value for their own product or service portfolio and for their entrepreneurial potential.

For the first time ever, the Educational Technology Lab is designing and producing an AI management hybrid certification course for Bitkom Akademie, with both online programmes and attendance classes. Building on an applied perspective of AI for companies, five modules take an in-depth look at questions such as: What is AI? What are the best practices and global trends? What are the prerequisites for companies? What are the foundations of machine learning and deep learning? Courses also incorporate examples from areas of application and from participants’ own work.

Related articles

AI manager training with the Bitkom Akademie

Project AI Management
Article posted on 19.02.2018
Artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning and autonomous systems will all significantly affect companies’ development over the next few years. What does this mean for your own company? How can AI aid a company’s future value creation? What AI concepts, fundamentals, methods and specific applications stand behind the often overused buzzword
Further information

KI Management
Entwicklung einer hybriden KI-Qualifikationsmaßnahme für Unternehmen

Die rasant fortschreitende Digitalisierung stimuliert in vielen Branchen und Anwendungsfeldern die Frage nach Potenzialen von Künstlicher Intelligenz (KI) und deren Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Ob Zeichen-, Handschrift- oder Spracherkennung, maschinelle Übersetzung, Informationsextraktion, wissensbasierte oder Expertensysteme: neben dem Verständnis über Anwendungen und dahinter liegenden KI-Methoden stehen für Unternehmen die Fragen nach dem Mehrwert für das eigene Produkt-, Service- oder Leistungsportfolio sowie für das unternehmerische Potenzial im Fokus.

Das Educational Technology Lab konzipiert und realisiert für die Bitkom Akademie erstmals einen hybriden Zertifikatskurs mit Online-Angeboten und Präsenztagen zu KI-Management. Ausgehend von einer angewandten KI-Perspektive für Unternehmen werden in fünf Modulen u.a. vertieft: Was ist KI? Welche Best Practices gibt es, was sind weltweite Trends? Welche Voraussetzungen bedarf es in Unternehmen? Welche Grundlagen hat maschinelles Lernen und Deep Learning? Beispiele aus Anwendungsfeldern und eigene Ausarbeitungen sind ebenfalls Kursgegenstand.

Sketchnotes

Sketchnote
Zugehörige Beiträge

EdTec Lab ist Partner der Deutschland Safari 4.0

Projekt KI Management
Beitrag erstellt am 28.11.2017
Arbeit 4.0, Qualifizierung 4.0 und Künstliche Intelligenz gelten als strategisch wichtige Themen für die Positionierung von Unternehmen und Entwicklung von Geschäftsfeldern weltweit. Doch was genau ist damit gemeint? Welche Konzepte gibt es, was ist neu, welche Ansätze haben sich bewährt? Und welche Erfahrungen wurden bereits gemacht? Als Part
Weitere Informationen